What to do, When you don’t know what to do?!!!

question-question_mark_blue

Have you ever faced a situation where you feel like doing something but don’t know what? Well that’s happening with me right now. I’m sitting at the corner couch in my room, looking out at the sunset enjoying my coffee and I don’t know what to do with the rest of my day.  At one moment my mind says lets write about something, the next moment it tells me to call a few friends home and have a party, then it contradicts itself and says that no, that will be too much to do, let’s just lay low today and read a book. The mind can be so confused at times!

So I decided to just write these thoughts down on my space here and ask you the eternal question:-

What to do, when you don’t know what to do?

2 thoughts on “What to do, When you don’t know what to do?!!!

Leave a Reply

